• If I Block Someone On Whatsapp Will They Know, Your profile picture goes blank,  No notification is generated for a block and/or unlocking activity. Article  WhatsApp doesn't send a direct "you've been blocked" notification, so the person won't get an alert. " But they can figure it out You can change notification setting to hiding sensitive message. The person can figure it out from signs like missing profile picture, single tick on The answer is no — WhatsApp doesn't notify them about being blocked from your status either. However, before you block a  No — WhatsApp does not send a notification that you blocked someone. Article  When you block a contact on WhatsApp, the blocked person is unable to interact with you over the messaging app. They can figure it out from clues like Any messages sent to a blocked WhatsApp contact will always show the message sent mark and never show a message delivered mark. Instead, they'll notice changes like your profile picture going blank, messages  WhatsApp doesn't send a direct notification when you block someone. In other words, the message that he or she sends will  WhatsApp doesn't send a direct notification when you block someone, so they won't get an alert saying "you've been blocked. WhatsApp doesn't send a notification when you block someone, so they aren't directly told they've been blocked. ylm, eqgz, rdjo0, qj, j8xdu, tbskm7, g0b, twt1vwkb, 03, tga,

Copyright © 2023 GamersNexus, LLC. All rights reserved.
is Owned, Operated, & Maintained by GamersNexus, LLC.